BlueGreenCities
Delivering and Evaluating Multiple Flood Risk Benefits in Blue-Green Cities
University of Nottingham
  • Print
  

Research Team


Principle Investigator

Professor Colin Thorne    University of Nottingham      Email:  Colin.Thorne@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 Photograph of Colin Thorne


Co-Investigators

Dr Scott Arthur       
Heriot-Watt University
Email:  S.Arthur@hw.ac.uk 

Photograph of Scott Arthur









Follow Scott on Twitter

Dr Dick Fenner 
Cambridge University
Email:  raf37@cam.ac.uk    

Photograph of Dick Fenner

Professor Dabo Guan   
University of East Anglia 
Email: dabo.guan@uea.ac.uk

Photograph of Dabo Guan

Dr Heather Haynes  
Heriot-Watt University
Email: H.Haynes@hw.ac.uk 

                                 

 

Dr Ian Holman               
Cranfield University
  




Photograph of Ian Holman

 

Professor Chris Kilsby 
Newcastle University
Email:chris.kilsby@  newcastle.ac.uk



Photograph of Chris Kilsby

Dr Jessica Lamond
University of the West of England (UWE)
Email: Jessica.Lamond@uwe. ac.uk

Photograph of Jessica Lamond

Dr Jenny Mant               
Cranfield University  




Photograph of Jenny Mant

 

Professor Leonard Smith
London School of Economics (LSE)
Email:  l.smith@lse.ac.uk

                Photograph of Leonard Smith      

Professor Nigel Wright  
University of Leeds 
   

  

Photograph of Nigel Wright

 

 

 

Researchers

Dr Emily O'Donnell 
University of Nottingham
Email: Emily.O'Donnell@ nottingham.ac.uk               


Photograph of Emily Lawson

Follow on Twitter for Blue-Green City updates

Dr Sangaralingam Ahilan 
Leeds University
Email:   s.ahilan@leeds.ac.uk  


Photograph of Sangaralingam Ahilan

Deonie Allen           
Heriot-Watt University
Email: D.Allen@hw.ac.uk       


Photograph of Deonie Allen

Dr Glyn Everett              
UWE
Email:Glyn.Everett@uwe.ac.uk                                                       

Photograph of Glyn Everett

 

Dr Lan Hoang        
Cambridge University


Photograph of Lan Hoang

Faith Chan     University of Nottingham Ningbo         Email: Faith.Chan@nottingham.edu.cn

FaithChan

David Mendoza  University of East Anglia Email: d.mendoza-tinoco@uea.ac.uk

David Mendoza

 

Dr Malcolm Morgan Cambridge University 


Photograph of Malcolm Morgan

     
     
        
 

EPSRC Studentship

Shaun Maskrey     University of Nottingham     

Photograph of Shaun Maskrey  



Associate Team Members 

Dr Nick Mount    
University of Nottingham
Email: nick.mount@ nottingham.ac.uk

Photograph of Nick Mount 

Dr Vedrana Kutija 
Newcastle University


Photograph of Vedrana Kutija

 

Dr PA Sleigh     
University of Leeds
Email: p.a.sleigh@leeds.ac.uk

Photograph of Andrew Sleigh

Katie Smith

University of Nottingham (PhD student) 


Photograph of Katie Smith 

 

Research Project Administrator 

Lindsey Air    University of Nottingham      Email:  bluegreencities@nottingham.ac.uk 

 Photograph of Lindsey Air

Blue-Green Cities Research Project

Sir Clive Granger Building,
University of Nottingham,
University Park,
Nottingham, NG7 2RD.

Tel. 0115 8468137

Email: bluegreencities@nottingham.ac.uk